

## The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2023

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor Glenn Reynolds Peter Hunter

Labor Law – Professor Bruce N. Cameron and Senior Lecturing Fellow Harry G. Hutchison Stormy Mion

Non-Profit, Tax Exempt Organizations – Senior Lecturing Fellow J. Todd Chasteen Alexzondra Mattson