

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2022

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor Glenn S. Reynolds Alex Bateman

Employment Discrimination – Professor Bruce N. Cameron Sarah Cox

Non-Prof, Tax-Exempt Organizations – Senior Lecturing Fellow J. Todd Chasteen Elijah Stacks