

## The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2020

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor Reynolds
Nicholas Farnsworth

**Drafting Contracts – Adjunct Professor Murphy**Fredric Eriksson

**Employment Discrimination – Professor Cameron**Dana DiDomenico

Non-Profit Tax-Exempt Organizations – Senior Lecturing Fellow Chasteen Rebecca Dattilo