

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Spring 2020

Business Acquisitions and	l Transactions – Senior	Lecturing Fellow F	olsom
Lindsey Carpenter			

Civil Procedure II - Professor Duane

Dalton Nichols

Civil Procedure II - Professor Madison

Nathan Moelker

Client Interviewing and Counseling - Judge Ottinger

Danielle Capra

Constitutional Criminal Procedure I – Associate Dean Jacob

Austin Theis

Constitutional Framework of Religious Liberty – Judge Starr and Professor Duane

Jennifer Reinkober

Constitutional Law II - Individual Rights - Associate Dean Jacob

Louis Gaertner

Contracts II - Associate Professor Lingo

Richard Osborne

Criminal Law – Professor Stern (2 Sections)

Fredric Eriksson Hannah Hansen

Cyber Security Law - Senior Lecturing Fellow Davenport

Konstantin Oshchepkov

Elder Law - Professor Kohm

Emily Strak

Family Law - Professor Kohm

Rachel Barron

Federal Courts - Judge Duncan and Professor Stern

Abigail Hilburn

Health Care Law - Adjunct Professor Murry

Jade Gravley

International Religious Freedom - Professor Brauch

Rebecca Dattilo

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II - Principal Lecturer Kirkland

Brett Tidrick

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – Judge Lannetti

Anna Edwards

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II - Adjunct Professor Page

Kalina Speaks

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – Assistant Dean Van Essendelft

Dalton Nichols

Professional Responsibility - Professor Kohm

Rachel Melton

Property II - Professor DeGroff

Richard Osborne

Property II - Professor Hernandez

Nathan Moelker

Secured Transactions – Associate Professor Lingo

Hannah Hansen

Torts II - Professor Brauch

Nathan Moelker

Torts II - Professor Hensler

Dalton Nichols

Virginia Procedure - Professor Madison

Charles Shumaker