

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Fall 2020

- American Business Structures and Agency Senior Lecturing Fellow Folsom Richard Osborne
- American Business Structures and Agency Assistant Dean Walton Hannah Hansen
- Appellate Advocacy Justice McCullough and Professor Hernandez Anna Edwards
- Appellate Advocacy Justice McCullough and Associate Professor Lingo Richard Osborne
- Business Analytics and Finance Senior Lecturing Fellow Folsom Louis Gaertner
- Civil Procedure I Professor Duane Gabrielle Bruno
- Civil Procedure I Professor Madison Danielle MacNeil
- Conflict of Laws I Professor Stern Alexandria Overcash
- **Constitutional Law I Constitutional Structure Associate Dean Jacob (2 sections)** Ryan Kotrch Dalton Nichols
- Contracts I Associate Dean Gantt Elijah Stacks
- Contracts I Associate Professor Lingo David Livermon
- Drafting Contracts Adjunct Professor Murphy Nicholas Farnsworth
- Election Law Dean Martin and Judge Hunter Lindsey Carpenter Abigail Hilburn

Evidence – Professor Duane Nathan Moelker **Evidence – Professor Hensler** Steven Thomas Foundations of Law – Professor Brauch Landon Whitley Foundations of Law – Professor Hernandez Tyler Gustafson Foundations of Law - Professor Stern **Mitchell Sanders** Human Rights, Civil Liberties, and National Security – Distinguished Professor Ashcroft and Professor Brauch Hanna Bathrick Immigration Law and Procedure – Adjunct Professor Valverde Lauren Moustakas Individual Federal Income Tax – Adjunct Professor Hemphill Hannah Hansen Intellectual Property – Judge Morgan Dana DiDomenico International and Comparative Human Rights – Professor Brauch Kaitlyn Shepherd Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Principal Lecturer Kirkland David Livermon Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Judge Lannetti Matthew Raunikar Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Assistant Dean Van Essendelft **Elijah Stacks** Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Lecturer Wheeler Gabrielle Bruno **Negotiations – Professor DeGroff** Fredric Eriksson Professional Responsibility – Associate Dean Gantt Nathan Moelker **Property I – Professor DeGroff David Livermon**

Property I – Professor Hernandez Gabrielle Bruno Race and the Law – Associate Professor Whittico Jennifer Reinkober **Remedies – Judge Lannetti Christopher Mateer** Sales – Judge Duncan and Assistant Dean Walton (2 sections) Mallory Gantt Arie Jones State Civil Pretrial Practice and Procedure – Judge Padrick Emma Plotnik State Constitutional Law – Judge Sutton and Associate Professor Lingo Nathan Moelker **Torts I – Professor Brauch** Fredric Eriksson **Torts I – Professor Hensler** Elijah Stacks Wills, Trusts, and Estates – Professor Kohm (2 sections) Brandon Akers **Christopher Hartwell**